BTC $ 5530.2150487 (-9.82 %)
XRP $ 0.4562813256 (-3.84 %)
ETH $ 176.296475363 (-8.59 %)
BCH $ 418.117705339 (-10.36 %)
XLM $ 0.2246961778 (-6.78 %)
EOS $ 4.4284490703 (-8.95 %)
LTC $ 42.3429042957 (-9.73 %)
USDT $ 0.9787512545 (-1.01 %)
ADA $ 0.0606981461 (-11.26 %)
XMR $ 84.2061645565 (-13.5 %)

Кто создал Эфириум?

Published: 14/09/2018
share:

Самые актуальные новости о криптовалютах и блокчейне. Прочтите первым!

Зачем мне это?

Идейный вдохновитель и создатель платформы Эфириум — Виталик Бутерин, канадский разработчик российского происхождения. В 2011 году он начал интересоваться сферой криптовалют и основал сайт Bitcoin Magazine, для которого сам написал множество тематических статей.

 

Увлеченность криптотематикой сподвигла Бутерина создать собственную, принципиально новую платформу, способную изменить Интернет. В 2013 году он выпустил первый технический документ, описывающий Эфириум — платформу для работы децентрализованных приложений. Вдохновением послужила сеть Биткоин, но со временем стало понятно, что платформа Эфириум дает гораздо больше возможностей.

 

Виталик Бутерин

Виталик Бутерин

 

За достижения и вклад в развитие криптосферы Бутерин в 2014 году получил стипендию Питера Тиля. Ее также называют «20 до 20», это стипендия в размере $100 000, которая выделяется студентам возрастом до 23 лет на развитие собственного бизнеса. На момент получения премии Бутерину было 20 лет.

 

С платформой Эфириум связывают не только имя Виталика Бутерина. Известны также и соучредители проекта:

 

  • Гэвин Вуд, выпустивший так называемую «желтую книгу» — документ, описывающий особенности работы EVM — виртуальной машины Эфириум.

  • Джозеф Любин — предприниматель и сооснователь компании Ethereum и студии по производству ПО ConsenSys.

 

В 2014 Бутерин, Вуд, Любин и их команда  запустили кампанию по сбору средств, где предложили инвесторам купить эфир — внутреннюю валюту платформы. Команда собрала более $18 млн — рекордная сумма для краудфандинга в то время. Собранные средства сейчас находятся в фонде Ethereum Foundation и управляются некоммерческой организацией, зарегистрированной в Швейцарии.

 

Краткая история запуска платформы.

Краткая история запуска платформы 

 

Found a mistake? Highlight it and press Ctrl + Enter to notify the administrator.
ETH Эфириум Виталик Бутерин
share:

0.0229 s - время 47 - запросов

We use cookies in order to improve your experience while using our website. If you continue to use our site, you accept our Cookies Policy, revised Privacy Policy and updated Terms of Use.

BTC $ 5592.03810353 (0.75 %)
XRP $ 0.5013462895 (1.6 %)
ETH $ 175.570584361 (0.83 %)
BCH $ 382.686915117 (-2.35 %)
XLM $ 0.2465920055 (0.59 %)
EOS $ 4.5722127714 (0.1 %)
LTC $ 42.2777375527 (0.98 %)
USDT $ 0.9874798807 (-0.01 %)
ADA $ 0.0616177092 (1.73 %)
XMR $ 88.9348462416 (2 %)

Who Created Ethereum?

Published: 14/09/2018
share:

Up-to-date Blockchain and cryptocurrency news. Be the first to know!

What is it for?

Vitalik Buterin, a Canadian developer of Russian origin, is the mastermind and creator of the Ethereum platform. In 2011, he got interested in the crypto sphere and founded Bitcoin Magazine, a website where he published many thematic articles.

The interest in cryptocurrency motivated Buterin to create his own, fundamentally new platform that would change the Internet. In 2013, he published the first technical document describing Ethereum, a platform for decentralized apps. The Bitcoin network inspired the programmer, but over time, it became clear that the Ethereum platform offers much more opportunities.

 

Vitalik Buterin

Vitalik Buterin


In 2014, Buterin was awarded Peter Thiel Fellowship for his achievements and contribution to the development of the crypto sphere. This $100,000 grant, also known as 20 Under 20, is allocated to students under the age of 23 to develop their own businesses. At the time of receiving the award, Buterin was 20.

However, Vitalik Buterin is not the only name associated with Ethereum. The platform co-founders are:

 

  • Gavin Wood, who published so-called Yellow Paper, a document describing the features of the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM).

  • Joseph Lubin, an entrepreneur, co-founder of Ethereum and the ConsenSys software production studio.

 

In 2014, Buterin, Wood, Lubin and their team held a crowdsale of ethers, the internal currency of their platform. The startup managed to attract more than 18 million dollars, a record amount ever received for crowdfunding at that time. Today, the raised funds are in the hands of Ethereum Foundation and managed by a non-profit organization registered in Switzerland.

Short history of the Ethereum launching.

Short history of the Ethereum launching

 

Found a mistake? Highlight it and press Ctrl + Enter to notify the administrator.
ETH Ethereum Vitalik Buterin
share: