BTC $ 12968.8606065 (2.2 %)
ETH $ 310.728580017 (-1.9 %)
XRP $ 0.3948947274 (-2.24 %)
BCH $ 417.206439811 (-1.89 %)
LTC $ 118.863583399 (-3.4 %)
EOS $ 5.8580554873 (-2.46 %)
BNB $ 31.8970974961 (-4.93 %)
USDT $ 0.9998418267 (-0.57 %)
BSV $ 203.534927004 (-2.65 %)
TRX $ 0.0337806644 (-1.16 %)

Кто создал Биткоин?

Published: 14/09/2018
share:

Самые актуальные новости о криптовалютах и блокчейне. Прочтите первым!

Зачем мне это?

История Биткоина началась в 2008 году, когда неизвестный программист под псевдонимом Сатоши Накамото опубликовал детальное описание первой цифровой валюты. Тогда же был зарегистрирован домен bitcoin.org. Первый блок Биткоина был добыт 3 января 2009 года, а размер вознаграждения составил 50 монет.

 

Развитие сети

 

Изначально о криптовалюте знало ограниченное количество людей. Невысокая популярность имела свои преимущества: добыча новых монет не требовала большой вычислительной мощности. Для заметки: именно тогда было утеряно огромное количество монет: многие участники, которые не задумывались о возможном успехе криптосферы, теряли, выбрасывали и перезаписывали цифровые носители с приватными ключами о биткоинах, и в результате их сбережения навсегда исчезали.

 

Активный рост сети начался в 2010 году. Тогда была создана криптовалютная биржа MtGox — уже не первая, но самая популярная. В том же году была совершена известная покупка товара за биткоины: участник сети купил две пиццы за 10 000 BTC.

 

Кто создатель Биткоин?

Кто создатель Биткоин?

 

Прототипы биткоина

 

Личность создателя биткоина — Сатоши Накамото — так и осталась неизвестной. Никто не знает, один это человек или группа разработчиков-энтузиастов. В разное время журналисты примеряли роль гениального создателя Биткоина разным людям, один из которых стал Ник Сабо — криптограф и автор прообраза первой цифровой валюты.

 

Прародителями Биткоина стали проекты Bit gold Ника Сабо и B-money Вэй Дая, представленные в 1998 году. Сам Сатоши Накамото признал, что был вдохновлен идеями этих разработчиков, но создал Биткоин лишенным основных недостатков прототипов десятилетней давности. Bit gold и B-money оказались уязвимыми перед некоторыми видами хакерских атак.

 
Found a mistake? Highlight it and press Ctrl + Enter to notify the administrator.
BTC Биткоин Сатоши Накамото
share:

0.0220 s - время 47 - запросов

We use cookies in order to improve your experience while using our website. If you continue to use our site, you accept our Cookies Policy, revised Privacy Policy and updated Terms of Use.

BTC $ 5608.90293048 (1.03 %)
XRP $ 0.5024958169 (2.05 %)
ETH $ 176.737021844 (1.47 %)
BCH $ 383.721205876 (-2.29 %)
XLM $ 0.2465789165 (0.77 %)
EOS $ 4.5835100384 (0.36 %)
LTC $ 42.4480227273 (1.33 %)
USDT $ 0.9880476623 (0.04 %)
ADA $ 0.0616607518 (1.87 %)
XMR $ 89.3759752267 (3.06 %)

Who Created Bitcoin?

Published: 14/09/2018
share:

Up-to-date Blockchain and cryptocurrency news. Be the first to know!

What is it for?

The history of Bitcoin goes back to 2008. Back then, an unknown programmer, Satoshi Nakamoto, published a detailed description of the first digital currency. At the very same time, the domain bitcoin.org was registered. On January 3, 2009, the first Bitcoin block was mined, and the reward reached 50 BTC coins.

 

Network development

 

Initially, a limited number of people knew about the cryptocurrency. Such a low popularity had advantages, for example, mining did not require large computing power. It is noteworthy that a significant amount of bitcoins was lost back then. The network participants, who did not think about the possible success of the crypto sphere, simply lost or erased their private keys, and their bitcoins disappeared forever.

 

The active network growth began in 2010. That year, MtGox was created, which was not the first but the most popular crypto exchange in those days. Moreover, a famous purchase using bitcoins was carried out — a user bought two pizzas for 10,000 BTC.

 

Who created Bitcoin? Who created Bitcoin?

 

Bitcoin prototypes

 

The identity of Satoshi Nakamoto, the Bitcoin creator, is still unknown. No one can tell whether it is one person or a group of enthusiasts. At different times, journalists pegged different people as the brilliant Bitcoin creator, and one of them was Nick Szabo, a cryptographer and a developer of a predecessor of BTC.

 

The predecessors of Bitcoin were Bit gold, created by Nick Szabo, and B-money by Wei Dai, both presented in 1998. Satoshi Nakamoto admitted that he was inspired by their ideas, but he created bitcoin excluding the main disadvantages of the ten-year-old prototypes. Bit gold and B-money were vulnerable to certain types of hacking attacks.

 

Found a mistake? Highlight it and press Ctrl + Enter to notify the administrator.
BTC Bitcoin Satoshi Nakamoto
share: