BTC $ 4491.40463725 (-3.02 %)
XRP $ 0.4374667424 (-4.16 %)
ETH $ 134.077830148 (-2.87 %)
BCH $ 231.599587673 (-4.83 %)
XLM $ 0.1982788198 (-3.83 %)
EOS $ 3.7441466162 (-1.59 %)
LTC $ 33.4467098878 (-2.44 %)
USDT $ 0.9840255618 (1.03 %)
ADA $ 0.0463354704 (-3.05 %)
XMR $ 67.8835301145 (-3.84 %)

Genesis Mining

Название: Genesis Mining

 

Год основания: 2013

 

Методы оплаты: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, PayPal, банковские переводы, кредитные карты (Visa и MasterCard).

 

Криптовалюты: BTC, DASH, LTC, ETH, XMR, ZEC.

 

Особенности

 

  • Пользователи могут распределять аппаратные мощности для майнинга разных криптовалют одновременно.
  • Пользователи могут выбирать, какие именно валюты майнить.
  • Представлены два типа контрактов: X11 и SHA-256.
  • Выплаты производятся каждый день.
  • Genesis предоставляет промокоды.

 

Стоимость

 

В каталоге Genesis Mining доступны шесть криптовалют. По каждой из них существует отдельный майнинговый план:

 

  • Майнинг Bitcoin. Доступны три плана: Gold ($179 за 1,000GH/s), Platinum ($845 за 5,000 GH/s) и Diamond ($3,075 за 25,000 GH/s). Genesis Mining предлагает контракты без окончания срока действия. В целом, продолжительность контракта зависит от сложности майнинга, обменного курса BTC/USD и стоимости обслуживания оборудования($0.00028 за GH/s в день). Имейте в виду, что компания не может повлиять на сложность майнинга и обменный курс, поэтому цифры могут существенно отличаться.
  • Майнинг Dash. Доступны три плана: Gold ($30 за 5 MH/s), Ferox ($500 за 100 MH/s) и Graviton ($2,250 за 500 MH/s). Продолжительность контракта  24 месяца. Для майнинга Dash не предусмотрена оплата обслуживания оборудования.
  • Майнинг Ethereum. Доступны три плана: Small ($1,520 за 40 MH/s), Medium ($4,440 за 120 MH/s) и Large ($12,960 за 360 MH/s). Продолжительность контракта  24 месяца. Для майнинга Ethereum не предусмотрена оплата обслуживания оборудования.
  • Майнинг Litecoin. Доступны три плана: Gold ($28 за 2 MH/s), Platinum ($650 за 50 MH/s) и Diamond ($2,400 за 200 MH/s). Продолжительность контракта —  24 месяца. Для майнинга Litecoin не предусмотрена оплата обслуживания оборудования.
  • Майнинг Monero. Доступны три плана: Blaine ($830 за 1,000 H/s), Dynamo ($2,460 за 3,000 H/s) и Houdini ($7,200 за 9,000 H/s). Продолжительность контракта —  24 месяца. Для майнинга Monero не предусмотрена оплата обслуживания оборудования.
  • Майнинг Zcash. Доступны три плана: Starter ($530 за 200 H/s), Advanced ($2,600 за 1,000 H/s) и Professional ($7,650 за 3,000 H/s). Продолжительность контракта составляет 24 месяца. Для майнинга Zcash не предусмотрена оплата обслуживания оборудования.

 

У пользователя есть возможность создать индивидуальный план с необходимыми требованиями к оборудованию.

 

Конфиденциальность

 

Компания запрашивает у клиентов личную информацию для их идентификации. Она может включать полное имя клиента, адрес электронной почты, номер телефона, адрес и другие данные. Кроме того, Genesis использует файлы cookies и может хранить такие данные, как IP-адрес клиента, версию его браузера, тип браузера и так далее.

 

Genesis сотрудничают с другими компаниями (такими как Google Analytics) для улучшения собственных услуг. Однако компания гарантирует, что личные данные клиента не будут раскрываться третьей стороне иначе как по судебному решению.

 
 

Год основания: 2013

Методы оплаты: BTC, LTC, DOGE, DASH, PayPal, Visa и MasterCard

Основные криптовалюты: BTC, DASH, LTC, ETH, XMR, ZEC

Нашли ошибку? Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter чтобы сообщить администратору.

ПОДХОДЯЩИЕ статьи

Слабое место Биткоина

Опубликовано: 01/02/2018 в 21:06

Что такое форк, хардфорк и софтфорк?

Опубликовано: 26/04/2018 в 22:31

Сколько будет стоить биткоин в 2018 году?

Опубликовано: 04/01/2018 в 17:08

0.0097 s - время 23 - запросов

We use cookies in order to improve your experience while using our website. If you continue to use our site, you accept our Cookies Policy, revised Privacy Policy and updated Terms of Use.

BTC $ 8016.72469331 (1.81 %)
ETH $ 252.751644883 (3.14 %)
XRP $ 0.3889933702 (2.76 %)
BCH $ 412.875965036 (2.25 %)
LTC $ 102.925159411 (15.43 %)
EOS $ 6.4898374418 (7.33 %)
BNB $ 33.8388721342 (6.87 %)
USDT $ 1.0057662536 (0.06 %)
XLM $ 0.1272339049 (1.82 %)
ADA $ 0.0825449884 (3.35 %)

Genesis Mining

Since: 2013

Payment methods: 

BTC, LTC, DOGE, DASH, PayPal, Visa and MasterCard

Main cryptocurrencies: BTC, DASH, LTC, ETH, XMR, ZEC

Name: Genesis Mining

 

Founded in: 2013

 

Payment methods: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, PayPal, wire transfer, credit card (Visa and MasterCard).

 

Cryptocurrencies: BTC, DASH, LTC, ETH, XMR, ZEC.

 

Features

 

  • A user can split hashpower to mine different coins.
  • A user can decide which coin to mine with the purchased hashpower.
  • Two types of contracts: X11 and SHA-256.
  • Daily payouts.
  • Genesis provides promo codes.

 

Pricing

 

There are six cryptocurrencies available in the Genesis Mining catalog. Each of them has its own mining plan:

 

  • Bitcoin mining. There are three plans for people, who want to mine BTC cryptocurrency: Gold ($179 for 1,000GH/s), Platinum ($845 for 5,000 GH/s), and Diamond ($3,075 for 25,000 GH/s). Genesis Mining offers open-ended contracts. Basically, the contract time depends on mining complexity, BTC/USD exchange rates, and the maintenance fee ($0.00028 per GH/s per day). Keep in mind that the company cannot have an influence on the mining complexity and the BTC/USD exchange rates.
  • Dash mining. There are three plans for people who want to mine DASH cryptocurrency: Gold ($30 for 5 MH/s), Ferox ($500 for 100 MH/s), and Graviton ($2,250 for 500 MH/s). The contract time is 24 months. Dash mining doesn’t include the maintenance fee.
  • Ethereum mining. There are three plans for people who want to mine ETH cryptocurrency: Small ($1,520 for 40 MH/s), Medium ($4,440 for 120 MH/s), and Large ($12,960 for 360 MH/s). The contract time is 24 months. Ethereum mining doesn’t include the maintenance fee.
  • Litecoin mining. There are three plans for people who want to mine LTC cryptocurrency: Gold ($28 for 2 MH/s), Platinum ($650 for 50 MH/s), and Diamond ($2,4000 for 200 MH/s). The contract time is 24 months. Litecoin mining doesn’t include the maintenance fee.
  • Monero mining. There are three plans for people who want to mine XMR cryptocurrency: Blaine ($830 for 1,000 H/s), Dynamo ($2,460 for 3,000 H/s), and Houdini ($7,200 for 9,000 H/s). The contract time is 24 months. Monero mining doesn’t include the maintenance fee.
  • Zcash mining. There are three plans for people who want to mine ZEC cryptocurrency: Starter ($530 for 200 H/s), Advanced ($2,600 for 1,000 H/s), and Professional ($7,650 for 3,000 H/s). The contract time is 24 months. Zcash mining doesn’t include the maintenance fee.

 

A user has an opportunity to create an individual plan that will fit all their requirements.

 

Privacy

 

The company requires personal information to identify a user: full name, email, phone number, address, etc. Apart from that, Genesis uses cookies and may record such data as IP address, browser version, browser type, etc.

 

Genesis works with third parties (such as Google Analytics) to increase functionality of its services. However, it promises not to disclose personal data of its users unless it is permitted by law.